Upcoming webinars

Emerging food safety and security risks due to climate change
Food safety & security

Climate change is a key driver for emerging risks with our food system in particular for food safety and security. Our experts discuss the latest research on this topic and its implications globally in our upcoming webinar.

  • Thursday, September 30, 2021
  • 11:00 AM (IRE & UK)10:00 AM (Ghana)01:00 PM (Saudi Arabia)02:00 PM (UAE)

Recorded webinars

Food safety & security

Sustainable agribusiness in water-scarce Saudi Arabia

Saudi Arabia has a difficult task in balancing the country’s scarce water capacity with the need to generate the agricultural activity required to bolster food security.

Webinars

Agtech & foodtech

Is controlled environment agriculture ready to seize the future?

Farrelly & Mitchell recently launched a report with a food security focus, entitled, ‘Is controlled environment agriculture ready to seize the future?’ 

Webinars

Government & multilaterals

Farrelly & Mitchell executives deliver expert views at African Investment Food Forum

Farrelly & Mitchell’s team participated in the recent African Agri Council’s Investment Food Forum.

Webinars

Food safety & security

Supply chains & food security: assessing the impact of disruptive forces

This webinar is dedicated to the publication of our report – Supply chains & food security – assessing the impact of disruptive forces.

Webinars